Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robyn was great to work, made buying our vehicle very simple and easy, she was very helpful in getting the deal done, would highly recommend Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used Cadillac Brandie will look after you. 100% completely satisfied. Brandie answered all of our questions and some we didn’t even thing off. Thank you Brande. D&C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Oleh was awesome! we purchased a 2018 Camaro 2SS and he made our day with his energy and answering any and all questions we had. Shoutout to the finance department as well. Also would like to mention my son purchased his car there about 2 weeks earlier and again Oleh was our sales person as well. The only thing I wish was the car was cleaned inside, oh well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robyn was great to work with. She was quick and efficient and in less than 3 hours i was in and out with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Ed and I had a great experience buying and financing our 2020 Chevrolet Bolt with Erin and Jason. John Cote sorted out the etching decal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Melvin was excellent. Extremely friendly guy who was willing to go the extra mile to make things work. He got me set up with test drives on the vehicles I was looking at, and overall made the process feel laid back with no extra pressure from his end. He went to bat for us when someone else tried to undercut us and buy the truck I was looking at while we were making a deal. We negotiated an excellent price on a double trade in and got the deal done within the day. When I mentioned I wanted to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Extremely good to deal with. No pressure and very friendly. My wife and myself ended buying two vehicles from them the same day. No trade ins. Robin and Troy were excellent. Highly recommend them for new or used vehicle purchases. 10 stars out of 10 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Robyn was fantastic, made the process easy and quick. Any questions I had were easily and efficiently answered through email and text. All around great experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had the best experience. Robyn was so helpful with all of our questions and our needs. Never felt pressured into buying and that makes the buying experience so much better. If we buy another new vehicle in the future she will be the first person we get in touch with. Thanks for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent sales and service Erin was great, no pressure just good answers to all my questions. Erin is a fine young lady and the dealership should be proud to have her. Barry Nolt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Darryl and Brian were a real pleasure to deal with. They found me a gently used 2019 Bolt at a great price, answered all my questions and sweetened the deal with some very practical extras. Thanks, Darryl and Brian for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We were very pleased with the service we received from Don Wheaton Ltd. Brian Cuffe, our salesman, went above and beyond to insure that every attention to detail was met. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I recently bought a used vehicle from Don Wheaton chev and I would like to say they are very friendly helpful and honest would highly recommend Buying a vehicle from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great experience purchasing truck! Friendly, quick service, vehicle was available for me when I arrived clean and looking good. Thanks a a a a a!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very easy to work with, didn’t try to upsell or squeeze the extra nickel out of me. Great service , would 100% recommend her and the dealsherip for your new vehicle experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was a great experience at Don Wheaton! Brian was friendly and attentive. All correspondence was done promptly and professionally. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for that signature “Cadillac Service”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I'd like to thank and praise Erin Livingston for the excellent and professional service I received today. I purchased a nice used 2018 vehicle and she made it fast and easy for me. I was given a great deal on the car and on my trade in. I would recommend Erin and Don Wheaton GM to anyone who is car shopping. Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Ethan, was a great sales person , did everything he could for us ! Nick the Sales manager made the deal possible for us , would recommend the sales department at Don Wheaton 👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Enjoyed the process from start to finish. I would deal with Don Wheaton Chev again. Corey was easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Erin was excellent to deal with. She was friendly and professional. Did not try to sell me more than I asked for and provided all the information that I asked for. I purchased a used vehicle and was still treated with respect and felt like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I recently purchased a Silverado 1500 from Don Wheaton Chevrolet. Dileep was my sales guy, he was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to contact. The day I arrived to test drive the truck I was greeted by friendly staff and the truck was warmed up and ready to go. I decided to purchase the truck but had two items of concern that I wanted the dealership to look at, this was written into the bill of sale and taken care of, no hassle. Jason in finance outlined payment options and was also professional and knowledgeable. Over all, great experience and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Robyn was the best to deal with! She's very knowledgeable and probably knows more than most men about any vehicle on the lot. If anyone I know is looking for a vehicle, she'll definitely be getting my recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Erin Livingston made this buying experience great. We were unexpectedly in the market for a car and Erin replied way after hours to setup an appointment the next morning to test drive one on your lot. She was incredibly helpful and got the deal done. We are very grateful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My salesperson Erin could not have done a better job. She listened to what I was wanting out of a second vehicle and gave the kind of service that you rarely see any more. All the staff at Don Wheaton were great and a Thank You to Oleh as well. Warm Regards, Walter Osietko

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Nice sales person, very helpful. Good service, very good experience. With Robyn's help, we bought the vehicle we want in a very easy way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

GOOD DEALERSHIP, HAS MADE ME HAPPY AND GOT A GOOD DEAL ON THE TRUCK. WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE. THANKS ERIN FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Just bought a new vehicle and couldn’t be happier, sales team was not pushy at all and let me take my time in choosing my vehicle. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Corey was awesome to deal with no pressure and friendly. him and his team were able to get the best deal for my trade in and get me in to my new truck super quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

So, so happy with my purchase and service! I had some deadline requirements that were hard to meet but they did it. Highly recommend!! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I recently purchased my 4th vehicle from this amazing team and I am even more impressed every time I do. Corey was incredible to deal with and so was the entire team. He made sure all of my needs and wants were met, clearly explained all the important details and made sure I was comfortable before moving forward. I never felt pushed into anything and it was a very comfortable experience. I have been dealing with this dealer for a decade or more and I can honestly say I do not even shop around any more. that is how much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I was treated very well by Erin , Tim and the rest of the Good people at Don Wheaton . You may want Take your business of buying Vehicle to the people who care about you and your Driving needs. Excellent service Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

A great experience. Olivia responded to my email inquiry and referred me to Sean Burns. We were welcomed very professionally by all. Sean was very easy to deal with - very professional but easy going and personable, no pressure. Tim set us up on the finance side very quickly. We left with a used Buick Encore and it has been great. Olivia also did follow-up to ensure that we were satisfied with everything. Jim & Teresa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great experience, very easy going atmosphere and informative! Would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Robin was easy to reach when needed and made the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Dealership was decent. Price was decent although I paid more than the sale price + tax. Would use the dealership again and had a good sales experience with the sales associate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great no-pressure experience, very professional, friendly, making sure all questions answered, went above and beyond to get vehicle we wanted. Love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Dan Gibbson treated us very well. He looked after all our needs in a friendly and efficient manner. We would highly recommend Danto our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from and traded with this dealership on 4 vehicles and each experience was expeditious. I would definitely return and recommend to anyone looking to work with a quality team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Excellent experience with Dan Gibbons. He was very friendly and took good care of us from the time we got there. 5 stars for him, & Tim in fiancé was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Erin Livingston was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to help us. Tim Florek was efficient and very helpful. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Good job Oleh! Very professional. They did everything I expected. They made the transaction absolutely painless. Very courteous & I would highly recommend Oleh Kutsan to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great experience. Robyn and her sales team worked with us to ensure we were completely satisfied and happy with our new vehicle purchase. All the staff were friendly and professional. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Very proffessional, friendly service. Best deal we found in all of Edmonton. Staff treated us with respect. Wonderful experience, we will definitely buy through Wheaton again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Was very pleased with the service I got from Erin Livingston at Don wheaton, she was friendly and presented me with several options without pushing me into a sale. Great service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very professional. They did everything we expected. They made the transaction absolutely painless. Very courteous & we would highly recommend Oleh Kutsan to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We had a great experience when dealing on our new vehicle with the dealership looking forward to continuing our service with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Brandie is very quick to get things happening and doesn’t waste any time! This is important to a person like me that does not have time to waste! She is extremely professional and I have Dealt with her for 10 plus years! excellent experience every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Thank you Tim, Grant & Troy. You guys were excellent to work with. I love my new 2021 Cadillac XT5. I will recommend you to others that a looking for a vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I’m not really good at leaving reviews but I’ll keep this short and sweet when you’re looking for a vehicle you know what you want and if you’re looking for someone to help you find what you want Robyn is this person. she wont just push something on you because they have it she’ll find what you’re looking for And make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Don Wheaton on Whyte Ave is great. Have purchased vehicles and had vehicles serviced here. Brandie in Sales, and Len in Service, both are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Dileep Menon was great to work with! Went out of his way to find the vehicle I really wanted, in another city and had it brought in. A very seamless experience. Spent extra time to explain the vehicle to me so that I understood all the new features. He was always available and quick to respond to be inquiries. Strongly recommended Dileep if you are looking to buy a new vehicle! Tim was our finance expert! Got us in and out, explained everything thoroughly and made the experience painless! Thanks for helping me to get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My sales rep Oleh was excellent to work with. My experience with sales was seamless and am extremely satisfied with the service that I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I had a great car buying experience and love my "new to me" Cadillac. The previous location made me feel less than welcome, maybe because I was looking at 10 yr old cars, but not here. The car was ready for me, detailed and gassed up before i even got there for the test drive. Tim was organized and ready when i sat with him to do the numbers. Erin & Robyn made sure I didn't leave until everything was perfect with the car. They do their research and what they weren't sure of, they looked into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I worked with Dan Gibbons who was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the used truck I came to look at, and there was absolutely no pressure to buy when I came to look. I've found that with plenty of other dealerships - pushing you into a vehicle that you just came to see. I also got a great price on the truck. I'd definitely recommend Dan and the Don Wheaton dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

One stop shop like no other- ( I do work here ) however-there is no place I would rather buy car from. Great experience all around. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great dealership. Had a hassle free and no pressure experience. Got a great truck at a competitive price. Erin was patient and helpful, had my deal done within 24 hours. Would definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great experience at Don Wheaton, especially with the salesperson Brandi Martin. She was always available, quick to respond and got the job done in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Brandi Martin. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Oleh Kutsan was fantastic to work with. He went above and beyond, including working outside his scheduled hours to make our sale happen. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Brandie has always been great to work with. She is very professional, well organized and takes great care to look after all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Brandie was fantastic to work with and very helpful! She was able to find me the exact truck I wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new vehicle. I was treated very friendly and all my questions were answered. Vehicle was delivered clean and on time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Good experience and made buying car very easy. Our sales person was great. Made sure we knew everything and did everything to help us. Kept us updated on the progress of our sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Don Wheaton was the third dealership we contacted about buying a used truck. The first two dealerships treated us so poorly that we entered Don Wheaton jaded, and with our haunches up. Erin was a treat to deal with! Easy going, no pressure, and she had all the CARFAX and inspection info printed and waiting for us when we arrived. We test drove the truck and asked if we could discuss it further at home. She gave us her cell number should we want to put a deposit down the following day, which was fabulous because we were not able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Thank you very much for the great Experience purchasing my car. Oleh Kutsan is a patient sale rep and made my purchase not seem so stressful. Tim Florek made all the financing run smoothly. Thank you for the great service 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Sean was terrific to work with in arranging our new GMC lease. Customer service oriented, long-term relationship focused and friendly. Sean went the extra mile to find us what we were looking for and was very responsive to all of our communications. Automobile shopping can be a challenging process but Sean made it a positive experience for us. Would definitely recommend Sean to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I can’t express how fantastic Corey and Tim are to deal with. Corey is not pushy and understands customer needs and very knowledgeable. Tim is so fast with the financial papers it makes it so easy. They both take time to explain everything yet need to know and the duo keeps me coming back. I have now purchased 2 vehicles from then and would recommend them always. Thank you both for continued outstanding Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

In all the years that I have been purchasing new autos (35+ years), Dileep was the very first salesperson who was a total pleasure to deal with. I first came into the dealership late 2018 to have a look around, and I met Dileep at that time. I was not ready to purchase then. I instinctively felt that Dileep was someone who would be trustworthy, knowledgeable, and helpful to deal with. In May of 2020 when I was ready to purchase a new car it was Dileep who came to mind immediately. I made contact with him and purchased a 2020 Cadillac XT5 from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Corey and Tim were great to deal with. Corey was no pressure sales and Tim was straight forward, which we appreciated. We went there to look at NEW SUV’s and decided to hold off. 2 weeks later we were in a accident and wrote off our older SUV. We weren't sure about what we wanted to replace with but Corey thought out of the box and showed us our new SUV. Tim was quick and efficient on our financing. He had our deal completed within 2 days. Corey had our new SUV in the shop getting final touches done by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Dan was awesome, we felt comfortable dealing with him, he got us in our vehicle quickly without any pressure. Everybody at the dealership was super nice and friendly, overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Amazing Service, Friendly Salespeople, and fun! Dan was super easy to work with and worked to get us what we wanted. Above an beyond! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Robyn was Great to deal with! she was low pressure, and professional during the entire process. She followed up as she said she would and I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Right from when we walked in the door everyone in the dealership were friendly and helpful. Robyn was absolutely terrific to deal with throughout the whole buying process. The excellent customer service provided by Troy made my purchase decision easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure working out a deal with Robyn on our new truck. Everyone at the dealership was super pleasant and helpful. I promise to come back to pick up my corvette when the financing comes through...(649). It was worth the 3 hour drive. The only downside was being on hold with my insurance company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Contacted Dileep about trading up to a new truck. He came in on his days off to show me some trucks. I am very glad I came in as when it came to making the deal Nick remembered me from the last time I came in and bought my previous 2014 Silverado and was able to give me the best deal available. I’ll keep returning to Don Wheaton for my vehicle needs as there is no reason to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

fantastic people to deal with. Made buying a car very easy and comfortable. Any issues that the car came with were addressed and fixed. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Bought a GMC Terrain. My experience at the dealership was good -- staff were helpful and the service was good. No high pressure tactics and the negotiations were reasonable. Dan in sales was great. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Found our special Cadillac and purchased in a single day at Don Wheaton's September 5, 2020. Super easy, pleasant, fast and direct transaction, No pushy sales people. Staff made sure we were completely satisfied with all aspects of the vehicle and the sale. We will also be taking our vehicle for all it's maintenance services to Don Wheaton's. Thank you All !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I bought my XT5 from here! Robyn's service was outstanding. She worked diligently for over a month trying to find me the right vehicle and never gave up. AMAZING SERVICE! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Had a great experience with Dileep, he was kind and patient, not the typical car salesman pressure tactics, true facts and value, straightforward and honest. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Excellent service right from the start. Was friendly, helpful accommodating and not overbearing whatsoever right from the initial email right up until the final sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Our buying experience at Don Wheaton was fantastic. Ethan Shaw went out of his way to find the right vehicle for our needs. Tim Florek in finance was excellent and turned us around very quickly. I would highly recommend Don Wheaton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Had a wonderful experience buying a used vehicle from this dealership. Oleh Kutsan and Tim Flores were excellent to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Purchasing my truck through Don Wheaton has been the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Ethan Shaw and Tim Florek made the process very easy when it came to trading in my car. I would 100% recommend buying from Don Wheaton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Excellent service from the start. Dileep was professional. Knowledgeable in any questions asked. Would definitely buy from him again. Made the purchase an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

My experience with the Don Wheaton dealership was exceptional. I was able to come look at this the said car on two occasions which best accommodated my schedule and I had lots of help from Erin! I am very excited to have my new car and impressed with the costumer service I received at Don Wheaton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Went to this location as they had the color that I wanted. Dan was quick to ask us if he could help us out let him know that we were there for this particular car and color. took us to the roof and and showed us the car, but as we went back into the dealership he pointed out the same car a year older but NO miles on it either. Long story short we bought the 2019 and had a few extras thrown in! Loved the honesty and help that Dan provided! The finance Manager Tim was easy to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Wow, super quick response from Erin on a used vehicle that I inquired about online. Made arrangements to meet with her, drove the vehicle and made a deal. Real happy with my new super clean used Jeep! As compared to some of the other local dealerships that I tried to deal with, Erin, Troy and Tim made this deal too easy and simple and we’re great folks to deal with. Would definitely buy again from Don Wheatons!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Everything went well. Erin was awesome to deal with. I was looking for a certain vehicle and price and they were more then accommodating. Thanks again for the awesome deal on the Camaro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Sean was such a pleasure to deal with. I called in about a vehicle and he offered to drive it out to us since we had two young kids at home. He was very straight forward and upfront about all the costs associated. Went above and beyond for us. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Erin responded very quickly to my email. She was friendly and welcoming. Tim was efficient and made sure I understood all the paperwork. Thank you Erin and Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

In my lifetime I have purchased 8 vehicles from dealerships. For the first time I can say I had a 100% positive experience. Robyn is wonderful to deal with, fair, down to earth and personable. Next vehicle I purchase(hopefully no time soon) I will most certainly be reaching out to Robyn first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Robyn was fantastic and would recommend her to anyone. She was very professional and extremely helpful. Robyn came in on her day off so my husband could test drive and sign the papers. Everything from beginning to end was super easy and extremely happy. I absolutely love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Robyn was fantastic. Knowledgeable, efficient and fair. From start to finish she made the experience painless and enjoyable. The truck is exactly what I was looking for. I was surprised how quick they were able to get everything ready and I drove away same day in the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Great group of people to work with got me a car I felt was a good fit and were very helpful. Oleh was a rockstar for helping me understand the features and to get a deal done. Tim answered all my questions which was much appreciated as I'm a very inquisitive individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

My wife and I went into Don Wheaton Chevrolet this morning to look at purchasing a new vehicle. As soon as we walked into the door Robyn was there to greet us and immediately asked us questions to figure out what the best options were for us. The buying experience was fantastic, and we are driving away with our new vehicle the same day. By and large the best buying experience I have ever had. and for the record, Tim is a wizard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Bought a used vehicle from Oleh. It was an Aston Martin so I'd say rare to see at a GM dealership. While he didn't know a lot about the car, I hadn't expected him to but he knew who did and had them show me the vehicle as well. Oleh was very personable, helpful and quick with setting the sale up. Tim did the financing, he was direct, straight to the point and very organized. A very quick and painless process. We worked some Xpel film and tires into the deal, there was a miss-communication on what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

I came in on a Monday afternoon and new what I wanted after Sean Burns had texted me. The vehicle was ready and waiting for when I arrived. I drove away with it about 4 hours later.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2020

I had an awesome experience with Don Wheaton. I was able to work out a good price that worked for me and got a good price for my trade ins. I dealt with Dan gibbons and he went over the top to make sure everything worked out in my favour. I highly recommend contacting Dan if you are going to purchase a vehicle here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2020

Well to start with, I only went to two dealerships last week, South Infiniti Edmonton and Don Wheaton. Both dealership treated me well, Moshin from South Infiniti and Dileep from Don Wheaton. QX80 vs ESV,,, it’s a hard choice but with a 3 kids, ESV is the right one, room/cargo. I bought the Demo with 12k km on it, hoping that all the kinks are ironed out and it will last. Also, I’m a repeat customer on this dealership, 2013 and 2020, both deals was made in a couple hours. Quick eh! I haven’t gone on their service department ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2020

We just purchased a 2019 Cadillac XT5. I would definitely recommend this dealership. From William in sales to Nik in financing they treated us with great respect and were very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership!! Cory was an amazing salesman, teamed up with a fantastic level of support from finance to managers to service. I’m so grateful for the amazing service! Thank you!


Leave Us A Review