Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We are in need of a second vehicle and i did not know where to start. A good friend of mine told me about Darryl as they had a great experience buying a vehicle. I called and spoke to Darryl who was not only friendly and easy to talk to, he was also very informative and patient with me and let me ask all my questions. if you are looking for a positive buying experience, i HIGHLY recommend Darryl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We are in need of a second vehicle and I did not know where to start. A good friend of mine told me about Darryl as they had a great experience buying a vehicle. I called and spoke to Darryl who was not only friendly and easy to talk to, he was also very informative and patient with me and let me ask all my questions. if you are looking for a positive dealership experience I HIGHLY recommend Darryl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I typically avoid car dealerships because of a previous bad experience. However, a co-worker who recently purchased a vehicle for their son highly recommended Darryl Pillipow. I decided to reach out by phone and discuss options for upgrading my car. After speaking with Darryl I felt at ease. Talking with Darryl felt like I was in good hands, like family. I will be purchasing my next vehicle through him, and I am looking forward to it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I just purchases a new Cadillac XT4 and had the best experience I have ever had at any dealership in my life! The shop itself is beautiful, clean, and modern but the best thing was the staff that work there were genuine and not into high-pressure sales. It was a really hot day, like 33 degrees, and the manager, who obviously cared about the comfort of their staff and customers, purchased ice cream for everyone - how cool is that! The best part of my purchase was the incredible price I got and how friendly and transparent the Finance Manager was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My time at Don Wheaton was well spent, the sealer and the staff took the time to help out with what I need, I sincerely appreciated all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Went with my partner while he was looking for a vehicle. I walked by this car, stepped back, told her how pretty she was and am now the very happy owner of a Cadillac. I was extremely happy with Darryl Pillipow's knowledge, professionalism and relaxed manner. Definitely would recommend this dealership and Darryl for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

While at this Dealership for Service, I spoke to Brian Cuffe on the possibility of purchasing a 2021 - XT5 Sport. Vehicle with the features that I wanted was not available. Brian ordered exactly what I wanted. On delivery, I inspected the vehicle, test drove & purchased the vehicle. Brian is very pleasant person to deal with...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

My wife, son, and I were very pleased with the experience that we had at this dealership! As well as daryl & the GSM Nick who made sure we were taken care of and happy with the purchase that we were doing , I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new Chev or any used vehicle to come to these guys! You won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We had outstanding experience with Corey. The service I got was THE BEST I have ever had with any dealership in Canada. Corey was super friendly and understanding of my requirements. Now I know why Don Wheaton has been in business of selling cars since 1966 as the service and experience was Top notch. Corey is the best car salesman I have ever come across. Good job dude,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had a hassle free experience with the salesman Brian. He was flexible with his hours and my daughter was able to purchase her first vehicle from this dealership. He also assisted with registry by driving her to get her first driver's licence plate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Daryl was nice and very helpful in the process of buying my Mercedes glk 350 . What I appreciated the most was the ease of purchasing the vehicle from start to finish . Thank you Daryl !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

They deserve 5 stars as they go beyond with dealing with their customers, very friendly and professional. Answered all our questions with honesty and that I didn’t get from any other dealership. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Darryl was a very nice and friendly salesperson. It was a great experience to buy an SUV from this dealership. Great staff with pleasant manner who try to keep you satisfied with your purchase. If you want to buy a vehicle, I would definitely recommend Don Wheaton, which you won't regret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Brandie has been a close friend for years and we recently mixed business with pleasure (!) after she sold me a new (to me) SUV sight unseen. I absolutely love it and I can honestly say there's no one else I'd trust that much with such an important purchase. As a woman, it was also so nice to have Brandie's kindness and respectful nature to work with. Highly recommend talking to Brandie, if you're in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

I’ve always been very satisfied when I had my Cadillac serviced at Don Wheaton. It was a no brainer then to go there to buy another vehicle. We selected a truck that had just arrived on the lot. It was not inspected or cleaned. Don Wheaton then performed a 176 point inspection, replaced and repaired some items and detailed it perfectly. The vehicle was also delivered with a full fuel tank. Don Wheaton provided great customer service through Robyn. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Don Wheaton and hopefully you’ll be lucky to have Robyn as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Robyn is an amazing sales person, very fast getting back to us with great news. and very friendly,We will definitely recommend her to any our friends looking to purchase 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Robyn was such an amazing sales rep who went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied with the purchase of my first brand new vehicle. She knew my budget and made sure I got into the best truck for my buck. I highly recommend anyone to deal with Robyn at Don Wheaton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

During Covid, unlike other Dealerships, once I found a vehicle that interested me, Tyler worked with me over the phone, email and text to adderess any questions I had and get a price within my budget. He spared me the usual manager back and forth. From the initial inquiry to the final purchase Tyler was there every step of the way to ensure the smoothest transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

My personal experience about this dealership is in general very good, Excellent customer service, lot of options available, but the prices are a little bit higher than other places

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Recently purchased a 2021 ZR2 Colorado from Don Wheaton. Amazing truck at a fantastic.price. These folks were all extremely easy to work with and very accommodating. Dealership has a great atmosphere and a fantastic inventory to look over while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was really satisfied with the service i received from Robyn. She was extremely kind and did everything she could to help me through the process. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Yes I recommend Don Wheaton Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac as a reliable dealership to purchase from. They have excellent sales staff. Great finance staff. Excellent Sales Managers. Second too none Front Desk staff. They make the buying experience a great experience. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Wow! Great customer service. I dealt with Tyler Pettipas and he was very friendly No pressure and answered all my questions! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great dealership to buy new or used, friendly and easy to deal with. Robyn always kept in touch and made the purchase simple and easy. Thanks to all the Wheaton staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

LEN CROTTY ROCKS! Respectful, kind and attentive. I felt taken care of as soon as I walked in the shop! If you are not servicing your vehicle here, you are missing out on the extraordinary! Thanks Len, very grateful for you and your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

John McAvoy an HONEST and Excellent service advisor. i took my 2014 Chevy cruze for service and all of his team has gone above and beyond in customer service. Happy to get my car serviced here.. Thanks John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Melvin was amazing! He took the time to show us 3 or 4 models as well as explain the differences between them. He also listened to our needs and got us a deal that was fair for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great experience with this dealer as a whole, would definitely recommend them. With a recent horrible experience with another dealer, there was definite apprehension going into the deal, but I left with everything I was looking for. Genuine staff who were great to deal with. Ethan and Nick worked with me to get the vehicle and pricing I was looking for and Tim was extremely organized and knowledgeable and made the finalization of the deal quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle: excellent service and vehicle that I wanted. I used Service - excellent service and prompt appointment An overall great experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Went in with a fixed budget. Don Wheaton was able to work with what I was willing to pay. Erin, looked after me professionally and courteously. She was able to accommodate my schedule completely. Erin was very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend her. Other members of the Don Wheaton team that were involved were extremely friendly and provided a very quick, painless, no pressure purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

No problems at all No fuss I wanted vehicle he sold it to me I paid for it and took it home That is about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I never thought buying a car from another province during Covid would be such a smooth process. Robin and Troy were so accommodating and made this process an easy transaction. Hope to meet in person one day and look forward to our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The sales guy that I dealt with was fantastic! Everything was taken care of when promised! The negotiating with the “sales manager” ...... NOT good! The used sales manager was egotistical and flat out arrogant! I had NO idea that it was going to be so freaking hard to spend CASH in a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Robyn was great to work, made buying our vehicle very simple and easy, she was very helpful in getting the deal done, would highly recommend Robyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used Cadillac Brandie will look after you. 100% completely satisfied. Brandie answered all of our questions and some we didn’t even thing off. Thank you Brande. D&C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Oleh was awesome! we purchased a 2018 Camaro 2SS and he made our day with his energy and answering any and all questions we had. Shoutout to the finance department as well. Also would like to mention my son purchased his car there about 2 weeks earlier and again Oleh was our sales person as well. The only thing I wish was the car was cleaned inside, oh well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Robyn was great to work with. She was quick and efficient and in less than 3 hours i was in and out with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Ed and I had a great experience buying and financing our 2020 Chevrolet Bolt with Erin and Jason. John Cote sorted out the etching decal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Melvin was excellent. Extremely friendly guy who was willing to go the extra mile to make things work. He got me set up with test drives on the vehicles I was looking at, and overall made the process feel laid back with no extra pressure from his end. He went to bat for us when someone else tried to undercut us and buy the truck I was looking at while we were making a deal. We negotiated an excellent price on a double trade in and got the deal done within the day. When I mentioned I wanted to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Extremely good to deal with. No pressure and very friendly. My wife and myself ended buying two vehicles from them the same day. No trade ins. Robin and Troy were excellent. Highly recommend them for new or used vehicle purchases. 10 stars out of 10 stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Robyn was fantastic, made the process easy and quick. Any questions I had were easily and efficiently answered through email and text. All around great experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had the best experience. Robyn was so helpful with all of our questions and our needs. Never felt pressured into buying and that makes the buying experience so much better. If we buy another new vehicle in the future she will be the first person we get in touch with. Thanks for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent sales and service Erin was great, no pressure just good answers to all my questions. Erin is a fine young lady and the dealership should be proud to have her. Barry Nolt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Darryl and Brian were a real pleasure to deal with. They found me a gently used 2019 Bolt at a great price, answered all my questions and sweetened the deal with some very practical extras. Thanks, Darryl and Brian for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We were very pleased with the service we received from Don Wheaton Ltd. Brian Cuffe, our salesman, went above and beyond to insure that every attention to detail was met. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I recently bought a used vehicle from Don Wheaton chev and I would like to say they are very friendly helpful and honest would highly recommend Buying a vehicle from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great experience purchasing truck! Friendly, quick service, vehicle was available for me when I arrived clean and looking good. Thanks a a a a a!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very easy to work with, didn’t try to upsell or squeeze the extra nickel out of me. Great service , would 100% recommend her and the dealsherip for your new vehicle experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was a great experience at Don Wheaton! Brian was friendly and attentive. All correspondence was done promptly and professionally. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for that signature “Cadillac Service”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I'd like to thank and praise Erin Livingston for the excellent and professional service I received today. I purchased a nice used 2018 vehicle and she made it fast and easy for me. I was given a great deal on the car and on my trade in. I would recommend Erin and Don Wheaton GM to anyone who is car shopping. Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Ethan, was a great sales person , did everything he could for us ! Nick the Sales manager made the deal possible for us , would recommend the sales department at Don Wheaton 👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Enjoyed the process from start to finish. I would deal with Don Wheaton Chev again. Corey was easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Erin was excellent to deal with. She was friendly and professional. Did not try to sell me more than I asked for and provided all the information that I asked for. I purchased a used vehicle and was still treated with respect and felt like a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I recently purchased a Silverado 1500 from Don Wheaton Chevrolet. Dileep was my sales guy, he was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to contact. The day I arrived to test drive the truck I was greeted by friendly staff and the truck was warmed up and ready to go. I decided to purchase the truck but had two items of concern that I wanted the dealership to look at, this was written into the bill of sale and taken care of, no hassle. Jason in finance outlined payment options and was also professional and knowledgeable. Over all, great experience and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Robyn was the best to deal with! She's very knowledgeable and probably knows more than most men about any vehicle on the lot. If anyone I know is looking for a vehicle, she'll definitely be getting my recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Erin Livingston made this buying experience great. We were unexpectedly in the market for a car and Erin replied way after hours to setup an appointment the next morning to test drive one on your lot. She was incredibly helpful and got the deal done. We are very grateful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My salesperson Erin could not have done a better job. She listened to what I was wanting out of a second vehicle and gave the kind of service that you rarely see any more. All the staff at Don Wheaton were great and a Thank You to Oleh as well. Warm Regards, Walter Osietko

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Nice sales person, very helpful. Good service, very good experience. With Robyn's help, we bought the vehicle we want in a very easy way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

GOOD DEALERSHIP, HAS MADE ME HAPPY AND GOT A GOOD DEAL ON THE TRUCK. WILL BE BACK IN THE FUTURE. THANKS ERIN FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Just bought a new vehicle and couldn’t be happier, sales team was not pushy at all and let me take my time in choosing my vehicle. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Corey was awesome to deal with no pressure and friendly. him and his team were able to get the best deal for my trade in and get me in to my new truck super quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

So, so happy with my purchase and service! I had some deadline requirements that were hard to meet but they did it. Highly recommend!! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I recently purchased my 4th vehicle from this amazing team and I am even more impressed every time I do. Corey was incredible to deal with and so was the entire team. He made sure all of my needs and wants were met, clearly explained all the important details and made sure I was comfortable before moving forward. I never felt pushed into anything and it was a very comfortable experience. I have been dealing with this dealer for a decade or more and I can honestly say I do not even shop around any more. that is how much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I was treated very well by Erin , Tim and the rest of the Good people at Don Wheaton . You may want Take your business of buying Vehicle to the people who care about you and your Driving needs. Excellent service Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

A great experience. Olivia responded to my email inquiry and referred me to Sean Burns. We were welcomed very professionally by all. Sean was very easy to deal with - very professional but easy going and personable, no pressure. Tim set us up on the finance side very quickly. We left with a used Buick Encore and it has been great. Olivia also did follow-up to ensure that we were satisfied with everything. Jim & Teresa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great experience, very easy going atmosphere and informative! Would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Robin was easy to reach when needed and made the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Dealership was decent. Price was decent although I paid more than the sale price + tax. Would use the dealership again and had a good sales experience with the sales associate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great no-pressure experience, very professional, friendly, making sure all questions answered, went above and beyond to get vehicle we wanted. Love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Dan Gibbson treated us very well. He looked after all our needs in a friendly and efficient manner. We would highly recommend Danto our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Super friendly and accommodating. I have purchased from and traded with this dealership on 4 vehicles and each experience was expeditious. I would definitely return and recommend to anyone looking to work with a quality team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Excellent experience with Dan Gibbons. He was very friendly and took good care of us from the time we got there. 5 stars for him, & Tim in fiancé was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Erin Livingston was courteous, friendly and went above and beyond to help us. Tim Florek was efficient and very helpful. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Good job Oleh! Very professional. They did everything I expected. They made the transaction absolutely painless. Very courteous & I would highly recommend Oleh Kutsan to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great experience. Robyn and her sales team worked with us to ensure we were completely satisfied and happy with our new vehicle purchase. All the staff were friendly and professional. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Very proffessional, friendly service. Best deal we found in all of Edmonton. Staff treated us with respect. Wonderful experience, we will definitely buy through Wheaton again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Was very pleased with the service I got from Erin Livingston at Don wheaton, she was friendly and presented me with several options without pushing me into a sale. Great service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very professional. They did everything we expected. They made the transaction absolutely painless. Very courteous & we would highly recommend Oleh Kutsan to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We had a great experience when dealing on our new vehicle with the dealership looking forward to continuing our service with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Brandie is very quick to get things happening and doesn’t waste any time! This is important to a person like me that does not have time to waste! She is extremely professional and I have Dealt with her for 10 plus years! excellent experience every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Thank you Tim, Grant & Troy. You guys were excellent to work with. I love my new 2021 Cadillac XT5. I will recommend you to others that a looking for a vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I’m not really good at leaving reviews but I’ll keep this short and sweet when you’re looking for a vehicle you know what you want and if you’re looking for someone to help you find what you want Robyn is this person. she wont just push something on you because they have it she’ll find what you’re looking for And make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Don Wheaton on Whyte Ave is great. Have purchased vehicles and had vehicles serviced here. Brandie in Sales, and Len in Service, both are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Dileep Menon was great to work with! Went out of his way to find the vehicle I really wanted, in another city and had it brought in. A very seamless experience. Spent extra time to explain the vehicle to me so that I understood all the new features. He was always available and quick to respond to be inquiries. Strongly recommended Dileep if you are looking to buy a new vehicle! Tim was our finance expert! Got us in and out, explained everything thoroughly and made the experience painless! Thanks for helping me to get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My sales rep Oleh was excellent to work with. My experience with sales was seamless and am extremely satisfied with the service that I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I had a great car buying experience and love my "new to me" Cadillac. The previous location made me feel less than welcome, maybe because I was looking at 10 yr old cars, but not here. The car was ready for me, detailed and gassed up before i even got there for the test drive. Tim was organized and ready when i sat with him to do the numbers. Erin & Robyn made sure I didn't leave until everything was perfect with the car. They do their research and what they weren't sure of, they looked into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I worked with Dan Gibbons who was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable about the used truck I came to look at, and there was absolutely no pressure to buy when I came to look. I've found that with plenty of other dealerships - pushing you into a vehicle that you just came to see. I also got a great price on the truck. I'd definitely recommend Dan and the Don Wheaton dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

One stop shop like no other- ( I do work here ) however-there is no place I would rather buy car from. Great experience all around. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great dealership. Had a hassle free and no pressure experience. Got a great truck at a competitive price. Erin was patient and helpful, had my deal done within 24 hours. Would definitely shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Great experience at Don Wheaton, especially with the salesperson Brandi Martin. She was always available, quick to respond and got the job done in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Brandi Martin. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Oleh Kutsan was fantastic to work with. He went above and beyond, including working outside his scheduled hours to make our sale happen. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Brandie has always been great to work with. She is very professional, well organized and takes great care to look after all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2020

I had an awesome experience with Don Wheaton. I was able to work out a good price that worked for me and got a good price for my trade ins. I dealt with Dan gibbons and he went over the top to make sure everything worked out in my favour. I highly recommend contacting Dan if you are going to purchase a vehicle here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2020

Well to start with, I only went to two dealerships last week, South Infiniti Edmonton and Don Wheaton. Both dealership treated me well, Moshin from South Infiniti and Dileep from Don Wheaton. QX80 vs ESV,,, it’s a hard choice but with a 3 kids, ESV is the right one, room/cargo. I bought the Demo with 12k km on it, hoping that all the kinks are ironed out and it will last. Also, I’m a repeat customer on this dealership, 2013 and 2020, both deals was made in a couple hours. Quick eh! I haven’t gone on their service department ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2020

We just purchased a 2019 Cadillac XT5. I would definitely recommend this dealership. From William in sales to Nik in financing they treated us with great respect and were very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership!! Cory was an amazing salesman, teamed up with a fantastic level of support from finance to managers to service. I’m so grateful for the amazing service! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2020

The service was great Melvin and Nik jr were very willing to make my experience at Don Wheaton enjoyable. Will see if the service department is up to sales in quality.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2019

Very professional staff at Don Wheatons

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2019

I work for CARSON POW-R-VAC Ltd which performs HVAC/furnace cleaning in ALBERTA CANADA. It strikes me how thoughtful the WHEATON GROUP site managers are. They are so busy & yet they take time to give our estimators info on the needs of their managed bldgs (ie energy optimization & reduction of sickness/absenteeism by promoting a healthier indoor environment). THANKS for hiring us also! KUDOS! All the best MARK OF cpvDOTca

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2019

They were Very efficient & had the vehicle ready when I wanted it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2019

Great service and friendly staff


Leave Us A Review